Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

CAA Diamond Sports Program Committee and Key Volunteer Contact Information

 

CAA BB/SB PROGRAM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Lenny Checheris, League Director

Email:  

Phone:  612-819-9626

 

Marcie Meyer, VP BB/SB & Scholarships

Email:  marcie316@icloud.com

Phone:  763-360-4280

 

Jason Syverson, Treasurer BB/SB

Email:  jason.syverson@zieglercat.com

Phone:  612-723-1707

 

Nick Hansgen, Safety Officer BB/SB

Email:  nhansgen@gmail.com

Phone:  952-220-5090

 

Jennifer Weiner, Secretary/Communications BB/SB

Email:  

Phone:  952-270-0687

 

Meg Stone, VP Softball

Email:  Meg.Stone@emerson.com

Phone:  612-747-2612

 

Jaxon Lang, VP Baseball

Email: jaxonlang7@gmail.com

Phone:  952-250-5334

 

Shawn Cameron, Player Agent, Baseball (12+)

Email:  

Phone:  612-860-6811

 

Jake Isenburg, Player Agent Baseball (9-11) 

Email:  jisenburg@hotmail.com

Phone:  763-233-1423

 

Adam Feuerhelm, Director Baseball 5-8

Email:

Phone:  612-202-2477

 

John Hawley, Director Baseball 9-18 Community League 

Email:  jhawley147@gmail.com

Phone:  612-208-4335

 

Ron Kalvoda, Director Baseball Tournament Teams (9-11)

Email:  ron.kalvoda@aon.com

Phone:  612-741-9702

 

Jeff Maschka, Director Baseball 12+ Metro

Email:  jmaschka3@mchsi.com

Phone:  952-210-3006

 

Rod Annis, Director Baseball Hosted Tournaments

Email: rod.annis@gmail.com

Phone: 612-267-7533

 

Tom O'Neill, Director Volunteers BB/SB

Email: tomoneill@gmail.com

Phone: 612-327-0574

 

VACANT, Player Agent Softball

Email:  

 

Phone:  

 

VACANT, Director Softball League

Email:  

Phone:  

 

VACANT, Director Softball Hosted Tournaments

Email:  

Phone:  

 

 

 

CAA BB/SB KEY VOLUNTEERS

 

Jamie Feuerhelm, Coordinator Field Scheduling BB/SB

Email: jamiefeuerhelm@gmail.com

Phone:  

 

Brent Holmgren, Umpire in Charge BB/SB

Email: 

Phone: 952-250-0033

 

Rechelle Hollowaty, Coordinator Field Prep

Email:  hollowaty@aol.com

Phone:  952-353-4287

 

Jeff Peltier, BB Player/Coach Development

Email:  pajeg1j@gmail.com

Phone:  774-284-2765

 

Kaia Mahlke, Coordinator SB Uniforms

Email:

Phone:

 

Cristin Maschka, Coordinator BB Uniforms

Email: cmaschka3@mchsi.com

Phone: 612-220-8193

 

Mark Pollman, Coordinator Baseball Equipment

Email:  

Phone:  763-452-1332

 

Deb Tollefson, Coordinator Softball Equipment

Email:  

Phone:  

 

Jennifer Grimm, Coordinator BB/SB Team Pictures

Email:  

Phone:

 

VACANT, Community Sponsorships BB/SB

Email:

Phone:

 

VACANT, Coordinator Concessions BB/SB

Email:

Phone:

 

(updated 3/12/19 jw)