Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board and Key Volunteer Contact Information

Board Members

 

Lenny Checheris, League Director

Email:  

Phone:  612-819-9626

 

Marcie Meyer, VP BB/SB & Scholarships

Email:  4buddies@mchsi.com

Phone:  763-360-4280

 

Erin Denton, VP Softball

Email:  ejobrien@pacbell.net

Phone:  310-528-7499

 

Jaxon Lang, VP Baseball

Email:

Phone:  952-250-5334

 

Jason Syverson, Treasurer BB/SB

Email:  jason.syverson@zieglercat.com

Phone:  612-723-1707

 

Jennifer Weiner, Secretary/Communications BB/SB

Email: 

Phone:  952-270-0687

 

Adam Feuerhelm, Director Baseball 5-8

Email:

Phone:  612-202-2477

 

Steven Carstens, Director Baseball 9-11, President Chanhassen Little League

Email:  

Phone:  763-218-4170

 

Jeff Maschka, Director Baseball 12+ (In-house & Metro)

Email:  jmaschka3@mchsi.com

Phone:  952-210-3006

 

Tom O'Neill, Director Baseball Hosted Tournaments

Email: Tom@nerdery.com

Phone:

 

Ron Kalvoda, Director Baseball Tournament Teams (9-11)

Email:  ron.kalvoda@aonhewitt.com

Phone:  612-741-9702

 

Rechelle Hollowaty, Director Softball League

Email: 

Phone:  952-353-4287

 

Meg Stone, Director Travel Softball

Email: 

Phone:  612-747-2612

 

VACANT, Director Softball Thunder

Email:

Phone:

 

Steve Sustacek & Brannon Weigel, Director Softball Hosted Tournaments

Email: 

Phone:  

 

Ted Ellefson, Director, Volunteers

Email:  theodore.ellefson@gmail.com

Phone: 612-802-3914

 

John Hawley, Safety Officer

Email:  jhawley147@gmail.com

Phone:  612-208-4335

 

Shawn Cameron, Player Agent, Baseball (12+)

Email:  

Phone:  612-860-6811

 

Jeff Peltier, Player Agent Baseball (9-11) 

Email: pajeg1j@gmail.com

Phone:  774-284-2765

 

Russ Anderson, Player Agent, Softball

Email:  russel.a.anderson@sherwin.com

Phone:  612-518-7473

 

Key Volunteers

 

Jamie Feuerhelm, Coordinator Field Scheduling BB/SB

Email: jamiefeuerhelm@gmail.com

Phone:

 

Rechelle Hollowaty, Field Prep

Email:  hollowaty@aol.com

Phone:  952-353-4287

 

Brent Holmgren, Umpire in Charge, BB/SB

Email:

Phone: 952-250-0033

 

VACANT, Coordinator SB Uniforms

Email:

Phone:

 

Angie Quinn, Coordinator BB Uniforms

Email: angiequinn91@gmail.com

Phone: 952-443-2166

 

Mark Pollman, Coordinator Baseball Equipment

Email:  

Phone:  763-452-1332

 

VACANT, Community Sponsorships

Email:

Phone:

 

David Windschitl, BB Player/Coach Development

Email:  david@windschitl.com

Phone:  612-237-8314

 

Jennifer Grimm, Coordinator BB/SB Team Pictures

Email: 

Phone: